Staff and Board of Directors

Our Team

Cynthia Dean

Cynthia Dean

CEO/Director of Programs
cdean@mbrcinc.org | ext. 313

carolyn davis

Carolyn Davis

Lead Community Health Worker
cdavis@mbrcinc.org | ext. 310

IMG_0143

Elizabeth Rataj

Case Manager
erataj@mbrcinc.org | ext. 333

L IVY ID (2)

Lacosta Ivy, BSW

Community Action Networker
livy@mbrcinc.org | ext. 335

_MG_4162

Marie Guillaume, MA

Lead Case Manager
mguillaume@mbrcinc.org | ext. 307

IMG_4240

Mark Bartlett, MA

Re-Entry Coordinator
mbartlett@mbrcinc.org | ext. 321

JHAYES

Joey Hayes, MA

MEN Project Director
jhayes@mbrcinc.org | ext. 302

Snapchat-469521844

Mikaela Hawkins

Administrative Assistant
mhawkins@mbrcinc.org | ext. 301

Screenshot (171)

Patty Cope

Finance Manager
pcope@mbrcinc.org | ext. 316

IMG_4246

Yalonda Johnson, AA

Administrative Assistant
yjohnson@mbrcinc.org | ext. 315

IMG_4244

Terrico Johnson, BSW

Project Director
tjohnson@mbrcinc.org | ext. 312

Axtell

Jenifer Axtell, BA

Data Manager
jaxtell@mbrcinc.org | ext. 311

Rhonda 2

Rhonda Diebold, BS

Community Outreach Specialist
rdiebold@mbrcinc.org | ext. 309

IMG_0145

Joan Triplett,

Community Health Worker
Jtriplett@mbrcinc.org | ext. 304

Tommy Graham,

Van Driver

Marilyn Clark,

Van Driver

Our Board of Directors

John Gary

Position: Chair

 

Lonnie Hasty

Position: Member

 

Diane Jackson

Position: Member

Cynthia Dean

Position: Chief Executive Officer

 

James McNeal

Position: Member

 

Sandra Ortiz

Position: Member

Hester Ellis

Position: Secretary

 

Steve Deere

Position: Member

 

 

Give Where
It’s Most Needed

Donate Now