Staff and Board of Directors

Our Team

Mrs. Dean

Cynthia Dean

CEO/Director of Programs
cdean@mbrcinc.org | ext. 313

Screenshot (171)

Patty Cope

Finance Manager
pcope@mbrcinc.org | ext. 316

Leslie Brown

Leslie Brown, BS

Human Resource/Program Assistant
lbrown@mbrcinc.org | ext. 315

Tamiko Bennett - Administrative Assistant

Tamiko Bennett, AS

Administrative Assistant
tbennett@mbrcinc.org | ext. 301

Carolyn Davis

Carolyn Davis

Senior Lead Case Manager
cdavis@mbrcinc.org | ext. 308

Lakeisha

LaKiesha Clark

Case Manager
lclark@mbrcinc.org | ext. 306

Madison Labudde

Madison Labudde, BSW

Case Manager
mlabudde@mbrcinc.org | ext. 334

India McCluney

India McCluney, BS

Case Manager
imccluney@mbrcinc.org | ext. 307

Andrew Oliver

Andrew Oliver, BS

Program Manager
aoliver@mbrcinc.org | ext. 321

Axtell

Jenifer Axtell, BA

Data Manager
jaxtell@mbrcinc.org | ext. 311

Kristi Burns - Data Administrative Assistant

Kristi Burns, BSW, MSC

Data Administrative Assistant
kburns@mbrcinc.org | ext. 310

thumbnail_IMG_0514

April Wiley, AA

Project Manager – Medicaid
awiley@mbrcinc.org | ext. 312

thumbnail_IMG_0050

Donna Tilmon

Accounting Clerk
dtilmon@mbrcinc.org | ext. 304

Marilyn Clark

Marilyn Clark

Ben Ross

Ben Ross

Board of Directors

John Gary
President

Cynthia Dean
Chair Person

Sandy Ortiz
Chair Person

James McNeal
Chairperson

Steve Deere
Chairperson

Hester Ellis
Chairperson

Give Where
It’s Most Needed

Donate Now