Staff and Board of Directors

Our Team

Mrs. Dean

Cynthia Dean

CEO/Director of Programs | ext. 313

carolyn davis

Carolyn Davis

Lead Community Health Worker | ext. 310


Yalonda Johnson, AA

Administrative Assistant | ext. 315

Screenshot (171)

Patty Cope

Finance Manager | ext. 316


Mark Bartlett, MA

Re-Entry Coordinator | ext. 321


Joey Hayes, MA

MEN Project Director | ext. 302


Mikaela Hawkins

Administrative Assistant | ext. 301


Jenifer Axtell, BA

Data Manager | ext. 311


Joan Triplett,

Community Health Worker | ext. 304

tyrese (2)

Tyrese Wims,BA

Case Manager | ext. 320


Terrico Johnson, BSW

Project Director | ext. 312

Tommy Graham,

Van Driver

Marilyn Clark,

Van Driver

Our Board of Directors

John Gary

Position: Chair


Lonnie Hasty

Position: Member


Diane Jackson

Position: Member

Cynthia Dean

Position: Chief Executive Officer


James McNeal

Position: Member


Sandra Ortiz

Position: Member

Hester Ellis

Position: Secretary


Steve Deere

Position: Member



Give Where
It’s Most Needed

Donate Now