Staff and Board of Directors

Our Team

Mrs. Dean

Cynthia Dean

CEO/Director of Programs
cdean@mbrcinc.org | ext. 313

carolyn davis

Carolyn Davis

Lead Community Health Worker
cdavis@mbrcinc.org | ext. 310

IMG_4240

Mark Bartlett,MA

Re-Entry Program Coordinator
mbartlett@mbrcinc.org | ext. 321

Screenshot (171)

Patty Cope

Finance Manager
pcope@mbrcinc.org | ext. 316

IMG_0145

Joan Triplett

 Community Health Worker
jtriplett@mbrcinc.org | ext. 304

Axtell

Jenifer Axtell, BA

Data Manager
jaxtell@mbrcinc.org | ext. 311

Snapchat-469521844

Mikaela Hawkins

Administrative Assistant
mhawkins@mbrcinc.org | ext. 301

1..

Yalonda Johnson,AS

Administrative Assistant
yjohnson@mbrcinc.org | ext. 315

IMG_4244

Terrico Johnson, BSW

Project Director
tjohnson@mbrcinc.org | ext. 312

tyrese (2)

Tyrese Wims,BS

Case Manager
twims@mbrcinc.org | ext. 333

Tommy Graham,

Van Driver

Marilyn Clark,

Van Driver

Our Board of Directors

John Gary

Position: Chair

 

Diane Jackson

Position: Member

Cynthia Dean

Position: Chief Executive Officer

 

James McNeal

Position: Member

 

Sandra Ortiz

Position: Member

Hester Ellis

Position: Secretary

 

Steve Deere

Position: Member

 

 

Give Where
It’s Most Needed

Donate Now