Staff and Board of Directors

Our Team

Mrs. Dean

Cynthia Dean

CEO/Director of Programs
cdean@mbrcinc.org | ext. 313

Screenshot (171)

Patty Cope

Finance Manager
pcope@mbrcinc.org | ext. 316

Leslie Brown

Leslie Brown, BS

Human Resource/Program Assistant
lbrown@mbrcinc.org | ext. 315

Carolyn Davis

Carolyn Davis

Senior Lead Case Manager
cdavis@mbrcinc.org | ext. 308

Madison Labudde

Madison Labudde, BSW

Case Manager
mlabudde@mbrcinc.org | ext. 307

Lakeisha

LaKiesha Clark

Case Manager
lclark@mbrcinc.org | ext. 333

cortresia

Cortresia Evans, AA

Case Manager
cevans@mbrcinc.org | ext. 306

Axtell

Jenifer Axtell, BA

Data Manager
jaxtell@mbrcinc.org | ext. 311

Danielle Henderson

Danielle Henderson

Community Network Coordinator
dhenderson@mbrcinc.org | ext. 320

thumbnail_IMG_2418

Alexis Northern, BS

Health Educator
anorthern@mbrcinc.org | ext. 317

thumbnail_IMG_0514

April Wiley, AA

Project Manager – Medicaid
awiley@mbrcinc.org | ext. 321

C Blair

Calvaneke Blair

Re-Entry Program Coordinator
cblair@mbrcinc.org | ext. 309

Casee McKnight

Casee McKnight, BSSW

Maternal Wellness Program Manager
cmcknight@mbrcinc.org | ext. 321

Audriana Mims

Audriana Mims, BS

Behavioral Health Coordinator
amims@mbrcinc.org | ext. 310

Jeff Green

Jeff Green, BS

Fatherhood Coordinator
jgreen@mbrcinc.org | ext. 334

Marilyn Clark

Marilyn Clark

Stephanie Armstrong

Stephanie Armstrong

Board of Directors

John Gary
President

Cynthia Dean
Chair Person

Sandy Ortiz
Chair Person

James McNeal
Chairperson

Steve Deere
Chairperson

Hester Ellis
Chairperson

Give Where
It’s Most Needed

Donate Now