Staff and Board of Directors

Our Team

Cynthia Dean

Cynthia Dean

CEO/Director of Programs
cdean@mbrcinc.org | ext. 313

Alisha Morrill (1)

Alisha Morrill, BS

Program Data Assistant
amorrill@mbrcinc.org | 310

Anthony Crawford Jr.

Anthony Crawford Jr., BS

Community Health Worker
 acrawford@mbrcinc.org |

carolyn davis

Carolyn Davis

Community Action Network Coordinator
cdavis@mbrcinc.org | ext. 312

Carris

Carris Hunt

Community Health Worker
chunt@mbrcinc.org |

Jed Wilderness

Jed Wilderness

Van Driver

Axtell

Jenifer Axtell, BA

Data Clerk
jaxtell@mbrcinc.org | ext. 311

Jessica Bolden

Jessica Bolden, BA

Community Health Worker
jbolden@mbrcinc.org| ext. 335

Joey-2448x2448web

Joey Hayes, MA

Project Director
jhayes@mbrcinc.org | ext. 302

_MG_4162

Marie Guillaume, MA

Case Manager
mguillaume@mbrcinc.org | ext. 307

Cope

Patty Cope

Bookkeeper
pcope@mbrcinc.org | ext. 316

Rhonda

Rhonda Diebold, BS

Community Outreach Specialist
rdiebold@mbrcinc.org

IMG_0003

Stacy Allred, BS

Health Education Coordinator
sallred@mbrcinc.org ext. 304

Shira Bills, Case Manager and CLC

Shira Bills, CLC

Case Manager
sbills@mbrcinc.org | ext. 333

IMG_0281

Terrico Johnson, BSW

Network Director
tjohnson@mbrcinc.org | ext. 321

Valarie

Valarie Randle, BSW

Case Manager
vrandle@mbrcinc.org| ext. 324

Rose

Vickie Rose

Program Assistant
vrose@mbrcinc.org | ext. 301

Our Board of Directors

John Gary

Position: Chair

 

Lonnie Hasty

Position: Member

 

Steve Deere

Position: Member

Cynthia Dean

Position: Chief Executive Officer

 

James McNeal

Position: Member

 

Hester Ellis

Position: Secretary

 

Jacqueline Williams

Position: Member

 

Give Where
It’s Most Needed

Donate Now