Staff and Board of Directors

Our Team

Cynthia Dean

Cynthia Dean

CEO/Director of Programs
cdean@mbrcinc.org | ext. 313

Audrey-Headshot-edit-2448x2448web

Audrey Johnson, MSW, LMSW

Case Management Supervisor
ajohnson@mbrcinc.org | ext. 308

carolyn davis

Carolyn Davis

Community Action Network Coordinator
cdavis@mbrcinc.org | ext. 312

Jenifer Axtell

Jenifer Axtell, BA

Data Clerk
jaxtell@mbrcinc.org | ext. 311

Joey-2448x2448web

Joey Hayes, MA

Project Director
jhayes@mbrcinc.org | ext. 302

Kristin-Headshot-2123x2123web

Kristen Middleton

BBF Office Coordinator/BHA Program Assistant
kmiddleton@mbrcinc.org | ext. 320

laurenclark

Lauren Clark, MA

Health Education Coordinator
lclark@mbrcinc.org | ext. 304

Marie-Headshot-Edit-2448x2448web

Marie Guillaume, MA

Case Manager
mguillaume@mbrcinc.org | ext. 307

Patty-Take-2-2448x2448web

Patty Cope

Bookkeeper
pcope@mbrcinc.org | ext. 316

Sarai-Headshot-edit-2448x2448web

Sarai Hollis, MA

Case Manager
shollis@mbrcinc.org | ext. 335

Shira-take-2-2448x2448web

Shira Bills

Case Manager
sbills@mbrcinc.org | ext. 333

IMG_0281

Terrico Johnson, BSW

Network Director
tjohnson@mbrcinc.org | ext. 321

Vickie-Headshot-Edit-2448x2448web

Vickie Rose

Program Assistant
vrose@mbrcinc.org | ext. 301

Jed Wilderness

Jed Wilderness

Van Driver

Valarie

Valarie Randle, BSW

Community Health Worker

vrandle@mbrcinc.org | ext. 324

Mykaela

Mykaela Lindsay

Intern Student
Southeast Missouri State University

Our Board of Directors

John Gary

Position: Chair

 

Lonnie Hasty

Position: Member

 

Steve Deere

Position: Member

Cynthia Dean

Position: Chief Executive Officer

 

James McNeal

Position: Member

 

Hester Ellis

Position: Secretary

 

Jacqueline Williams

Position: Member

 

Give Where
It’s Most Needed

Donate Now